InstagramAsset 1logo-3

Executive Leadership Team  •  Board of Directors

Executive Leadership Team

Steve Demetriou

Steve Demetriou
Chair of the Board &
Chief Executive Officer

kevin berryman headshot

Kevin Berryman
President & Chief Financial Officer

bob pragada headshot

Bob Pragada
President & Chief Operating Officer

Joanne Caruso
Executive Vice President, Chief Legal & Administrative Officer

dawne hickton headshot

Dawne Hickton
Executive Vice President & President,
Critical Mission Solutions

Patrick Hill

Patrick Hill
Executive Vice President & President,
People & Places Solutions

madhuri andrews headshot

Madhuri Andrews
Executive Vice President, Chief Digital & Information Officer

Shelie Gustafson 2021

Shelie Gustafson
Executive Vice President,
Chief People & Inclusion Officer

Marietta Hannigan

Marietta Hannigan
Executive Vice President, Chief Strategy, Corporate Development & Communication Officer